Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Mr Simon Marshalsea is our Chair of Governors. He can be contacted via the school office on 01900 606301.


Previous members of the Governing Body (2022-23) who have left

Mrs Hilary Reay (Chair of Governors)- Co-opted, Staffing and Finance, Safeguarding

Mrs Helen Earl- Co-opted Staffing and Finance, Safeguarding, named governor for SEND and PP

Mr Corey Tubman- Parent Governor, Health and Safety